2018 Women of Distinction Awards

The Women of Distinction Awards recognize trailblazing women who have made an impact in fields such as education, health care, volunteerism, military service and community service.

Nominees must reside in either Clinton or Franklin County or in the towns of Hopkinton, Piercefield, Brasher or Lawrence in St. Lawrence County.

Residents are encouraged to submit nominations before Saturday, March 31.

The winners will be recognized at the Women of Distinction Awards Ceremony, which will be held on Saturday, April 14, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., at the Stafford Science & Technology Building Theatre at Clinton Community College. For more information, contact Assemblyman Jones at 518-562-1986 or jonesb@nyassembly.gov.

First: *
Last: *
Email: *
Address: *

Apt #:
City: *
State: *
Zip: *
Phone: *
* Indicates Required Field

Name of Nominee *
Address of Nominee *
Phone number of Nominee *
Email of nominee
I wish to nominate the above-named woman for Assemblymanís Billy Jonesís Women of Distinction Award in the following category (Select one)

Health care
Military Service
Community service
Please give a description of the nominee and her contribution *