•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Floor Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A00120 Summary:

SAME ASNo same as
COSPNSRTokasz, Weisenberg, Green, Stringer, John, Eddington, Norman, Wright, Paulin, Bradley, Espaillat
MLTSPNSRAbbate, Aubertine, Benedetto, Bing, Boyland, Brennan, Brodsky, Canestrari, Carrozza, Christensen,Clark, Cohen A, Cohen M, Colton, Cook, Cusick, Cymbrowitz, DelMonte, Destito, Diaz R, DiNapoli,Dinowitz, Englebright, Farrell, Fields, Galef, Gianaris, Glick, Gordon, Gottfried, Grannis,Greene, Gunther, Heastie, Hoyt, Jacobs, Karben, Koon, Lafayette, Lavelle, Lavine, Lentol, Lifton,Lupardo, Magee, Magnarelli, Markey, McEneny, McLaughlin, Meng, Millman, Morelle, Nolan, O'Donnell,Ortiz, Peoples, Peralta, Perry, Pheffer, Pretlow, Ramos, Reilly, Rivera J, Rivera P, Sanders,Scarborough, Schroeder, Seddio, Sweeney, Tonko, Towns, Weinstein, Zebrowski
Amd S4-104, El L
Requires each polling place to be accessible to physically disabled voters and provides guidelines which shall be in accordance with the accessibility requirements mandated pursuant to the federal Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, as amended.
Go to top