-  This bill is not active in this session.
  •  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Floor Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A06740 Summary:

COSPNSRSilver, John, Gottfried, Farrell, Canestrari, Weprin
MLTSPNSRAbbate, Alessi, Arroyo, Barron, Bing, Boyland, Bradley, Brook-Krasny, Cahill, Castro, Christensen, Clark, Colton, Cook, Cusick, Cymbrowitz, DelMonte, DenDekker, Destito, Dinowitz, Eddington, Espaillat, Fields, Galef, Gianaris, Glick, Gordon, Gunther, Jacobs, Jaffee, Kavanagh, Kellner, Latimer, Lavine, Lifton, Lopez V, Magee, Magnarelli, Maisel, Markey, McEneny, Meng, Millman, Nolan, O'Donnell, Paulin, Peoples-Stokes, Peralta, Pheffer, Reilly, Rivera N, Robinson, Rosenthal, Russell, Schimel, Schimminger, Schroeder, Skartados, Spano, Stirpe, Sweeney, Titone, Titus, Towns, Weinstein, Weisenberg, Zebrowski
Amd SS3221, 4304 & 4305, Ins L
Relates to a special enrollment period; authorizes an individual who does not have an election of continuation of coverage in effect on the effective date of the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009, but who would be an assistance eligible individual under Title III of such act if such election were in effect, may elect continuation of coverage.
Go to top