•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Committee Votes 
  •  Floor Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A09535 Summary:

COSPNSRMorelle, Peoples-Stokes, Lentol, Cusick, Titone, Lavine, Farrell, Dinowitz, Fahy
MLTSPNSRAbinanti, Arroyo, Barrett, Benedetto, Bichotte, Braunstein, Brennan, Brindisi, Bronson, Buchwald, Cahill, Ceretto, Colton, Cook, Crespo, Cymbrowitz, Davila, DenDekker, Englebright, Galef, Gantt, Glick, Gottfried, Gunther, Harris, Hevesi, Hikind, Hooper, Hunter, Hyndman, Jaffee, Jean-Pierre, Joyner, Kavanagh, Kearns, Kim, Lifton, Linares, Lupardo, Magee, Magnarelli, Markey, Mayer, McDonald, Miller, Mosley, Moya, Nolan, O'Donnell, Ortiz, Otis, Paulin, Perry, Pichardo, Ramos, Rodriguez, Rosenthal, Rozic, Russell, Ryan, Santabarbara, Schimel, Seawright, Sepulveda, Simanowitz, Simon, Simotas, Skartados, Solages, Steck, Stirpe, Thiele, Titus, Walker, Weinstein, Woerner, Zebrowski
Add 5-b & 5-c, amd 1-c, 1-h & 1-j, Leg L; amd 14-116, 14-120 & 14-124, El L
Relates to limits on outside income earned by members of the legislature; campaign contributions by limited liability companies; communications with journalists and monies received and expenditures made by a party committee or constituted committee.
Go to top