•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Floor Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A00004 Summary:

SAME ASNo same as
COSPNSRWright, Pheffer, Weinstein, Tokasz, Gottfried, Espaillat, Benjamin, Peoples
MLTSPNSRAbbate, Alessi, Aubertine, Aubry, Benedetto, Bing, Boyland, Bradley, Brennan, Brodsky, Cahill, Canestrari, Christensen, Clark, Cohen A, Colton, Cook, Cymbrowitz, DelMonte, Diaz L, DiNapoli, Dinowitz, Eddington, Englebright, Fields, Friedman, Galef, Gantt, Gianaris, Glick, Gordon, Grannis, Green, Greene, Gunther, Hooper, Hoyt, Jacobs, John, Koon, Lafayette, Latimer, Lavelle, Lavine, Lentol, Lifton, Lupardo, Magee, Magnarelli, Mayersohn, McEneny, McLaughlin, Meng, Millman, Morelle, Nolan, O'Donnell, Ortiz, Paulin, Peralta, Perry, Powell, Pretlow, Reilly, Rivera N, Rivera P, Rosenthal, Scarborough, Schroeder, Sweeney, Titus, Tonko, Towns, Weisenberg, Weprin,
Rpld SS14-106, 14-114 subs 3 & 10, 14-124 sub 3, amd El L, generally; add S92-t, St Fin L; amd S658, Tax L; amd SS1-c & 1-o, add S1-m-1, Leg L
Enacts the "campaign financing reform act of 2006"; repeals provisions of the election law relating to definitions, maximum annual aggregate contribution amounts, and certain exceptions.
Go to top