•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Committee Votes 
  •  Floor Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 
  •  LFIN 
  •  Chamber Video/Transcript 

A09874 Summary:

COSPNSRAbinanti, Barrett, Blake, Bronson, Buchwald, DenDekker, Fahy, Gottfried, Hunter, Joyner, Lifton, Lupardo, Magnarelli, Miller MG, Mosley, Otis, Ryan, Santabarbara, Seawright, Schimminger, Simon, Steck, Stirpe, Zebrowski, De La Rosa, D'Urso, Cahill, Ortiz, Wallace, Dickens, Vanel, Pheffer Amato, Wright, Barnwell, Pichardo, Cusick, Galef, Lavine, Jean-Pierre, Quart, Richardson, Niou, Kim, Bichotte, O'Donnell, Davila, Colton, Woerner, Lentol, Rosenthal L, Rosenthal D, Williams, Carroll, Dinowitz, Simotas, Paulin, Perry, Rodriguez, Jaffee, Jones, Weprin, Arroyo, Epstein, Barron, Cymbrowitz, Peoples-Stokes, Solages, McMahon, Byrne, Friend, Reyes, Cruz, McDonough, Montesano, Palmesano, Ra, Walsh, Lawrence, Miller ML, Brabenec, Eichenstein, Jacobson, Griffin
MLTSPNSRAbbate, Cook, Englebright, Glick, Hevesi, Hyndman, Nolan, Stec, Thiele
Amd 15 & 14, Transp L
Relates to a state transportation plan; requires such plan include a minimum twenty-year forecast period at the time of adoption, assessing long-range needs spanning such period, including a forecast of highway pavement and bridge conditions; and requires the commissioner of transportation to submit a report to the governor, the temporary president of the senate, and the speaker of the assembly, beginning September first, two thousand nineteen and semi-annually thereafter, a list of those capital projects in the department's capital program that have experienced major schedule changes or major cost changes in letting schedule or construction cost.
Go to top