Meet The Staff

Dov Cohen
Chief of Staff
CohenD1@nyassembly.gov

Brennan Ward
Director of Operations
WardB@nyassembly.gov

Thanjinia (TJ) Haque
Legislative Director
haquet@nyassembly.gov

Feige Blachorsky
Director of Constituent Services
BlachorskyF@nyassembly.gov

Sol Rieger
Administrative Director
RiegerS@nyassembly.gov

Benjamin Kanter
Communications Director & Press Secretary
KanterB@nyassembly.gov

Malky Loevinger
Assistant Director of Communications
loevinm@nyassembly.gov