Contact Information

Albany Office

LOB 553
Albany, NY 12248
Albany Office Directions

District Office

1368 Fulton Street
3rd Fl., NW
Brooklyn, NY 11216
District Office Directions

Staff Directory

Chief Of Staff:
Leanna Pearson
Deputy Chief Of Staff:
Nicole Wright
Director of Constituent Services:
Tendai Watkins
Director of Communications:
Donna-Marie Dussek
Legislative Assistant:
Joshwa Surujbhan
Legislative Intern:
Nia Dove

2023 56th Assembly District Map