Publications

Keeping You Informed

Community Update: Friday, June 7, 2019

Community Update: Friday, May 31, 2019

Community Update: Friday, May 17, 2019

Community Update: Friday, May 10, 2019

Community Update: Friday, April 26, 2019

Community Update: Thursday, April 18, 2019

Congestion Pricing Letter

Community Update: Post Budget Plans, RIOC Pushed for More Transparency, Supporting Pharmacists, E-Waste Recycling, Preventing Age Discrimination and more!

Community Update: Seawright Election Reform Bill Passes Assembly, East Side WWI Centennial Commemoration Celebration Continues, Census Hiring, Joyce Short Talk and more!

Community Update: One house budget resolution, East Side Middle School Visits Seawright in Albany, Shred-a-thon This Weekend and More!

Community Update: Women of Distinction Awards, Upcoming Rent Freeze Clinic, Women of WWI and more!

March is Women’s History Month

Community Update: Friday, March 1, 2019

Community Update: Friday, February 22, 2019

Community Update: Friday, February 8, 2019

Community Update: Friday, February 1, 2019

February is National African American History Month

Community Update: Friday, January 11, 2019

Community Update: Friday, January 4, 2019

2019 New York City Parking Calendar - Compliments of Assembly Member Rebecca A. Seawright